East Fork Fire Org Chart

East Fork Fire Org Chart
District Fire Chief Tod Carlini Deputy Chief of Operations Scott Gorgon Deputy Chief of Training & Safety Larry Goss Deputy Chief of Fire Prevention & Inspections Amy Ray Director Of Admin Services Lisa Owen HR Management Specialist II Toni Braga Clerk to the Board, Administrative Specialist Holly Megee Office Specialist I Erica Amatore Medical Billing Specialist II Katie Dorsey Medical Billing Specialist Jessica McAdoo Accounting Specialist II - Vacant Battalion Chiefs Training & Safety Captains Master Mechanic Dustin Weisz Support Services Vince Weaver Fire Inspector Brook Enos Fire Captain/ Investigator Patrick Mooneyhan Civil Legal Counsel Mark Forsberg Payroll Specialist I Jamie Zess Executive Program Manager Tom Hein Director of Finance Julie Andress

District Fire Chief Tod Carlini

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: tcarlini@eastforkfire.org

Deputy Chief of Operations Scott Gorgon

Scott Gorgon

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: sgorgon@eastforkfire.org

Deputy Chief of Training & Safety Larry Goss

DC of Training & Safety Larry Goss

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: lgoss@eastforkfire.org

Deputy Chief of Fire Prevention & Inspections Amy Ray

Amy Ray

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: aray@eastforkfire.org

Director Of Admin Services Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: lowen@eastforkfire.org

HR Management Specialist II Toni Braga

Toni Braga

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: tbraga@eastforkfire.org

Clerk to the Board, Administrative Specialist Holly Megee

Holly Megee

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: hmegee@eastforkfire.org

Office Specialist I Erica Amatore

Erica Amatore

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: eamatore@eastforkfire.org

Medical Billing Specialist II Katie Dorsey

Katie Dorsey

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: kdorsey@eastforkfire.org

Medical Billing Specialist Jessica McAdoo

Jessica Mcadoo

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: jmcadoo@eastforkfire.org

Accounting Specialist II - Vacant

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chiefs Valenzuela, Kruse & Brawley

Address: Station 1, 1606 Highway 395 South, Minden, NV 89423

Email: A Shift - Troy Valenzuela tvalenzuela@eastforkfire.org

B Shift - Matt Kruse   mkruse@eastforkfire.org

C Shift - John Brawley  jbrawley@eastforkfire.org

Training & Safety Captains

Training Captains Azevedo, Hill & Connelly

Address: Station 1, 1606 Highway 395 South, Minden, NV 89423

Email: A Shift - Paul Azevedo pazevedo@eastforkfire.org

B Shift - Matt Hill   mhill@eastforkfire.org

C Shift - Tracy Connelly  tconnelly@eastforkfire.org

Master Mechanic Dustin Weisz

Dustin Weisz

Address: Support Services, 941 Mitch Drive, Gardnerville

Email: dweisz@eastforkfore.org

Support Services Vince Weaver

Vince Weaver

Address: Support Services, 941 Mitch Drive, Gardnerville

Email: vweaver@eastforkfore.org

Fire Inspector Brook Enos

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: benos@eastforkfire.org

Fire Captain/ Investigator Patrick Mooneyhan

Patrick Mooneyhan

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: pmooneyhan@eastforkfire.org

Civil Legal Counsel Mark Forsberg

Mark Forsberg, Attorney at Law

Oshinski & Forberg, LTD

504 E. Musser Street, Ste. 202

Carson City, NV 89701

Email: Mark@oshinskiforsberg.com

Payroll Specialist I Jamie Zess

Jamie Zess

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email: jzess@eastforkfire.org

Executive Program Manager Tom Hein

EPM Tom Hein

Address: Support Services, 941 Mitch Drive, Gardnerville

Email: thein@eastforkfore.org

Director of Finance Julie Andress

Director of Finance Julie Andress

Address: District Office, 1694 County Road, Minden, NV 89423

Email Address: jandress@eastforkfire.org