East Fork Fire Protection District Board Of Directors
Information, Agenda, Action Sheets and Minutes

The East Fork Board of Directors serve as the governing body for the East Fork Fire Protection District. The meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month at 1 PM at the District Office.

Our Board of Directors by District


  District 1
Kenneth Garber


  District 2
Barbara Griffin



  District 3
Bernard Curtis



  District 4
Jacques Etchegoyhen



 District 5
Steve Mihelic

Agenda, Action Sheets
and Approved Minutes
Click on the month's header to reveal the files.

Board of Directors Agenda 03-21-17
Posted March 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM

Prevention/Support Services Update
Posted March 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM

EMS Rate Schedule 2017 Presentation
Posted March 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM

Bookmarked Agenda Action Sheets and Backup for 03.21.17 Meeting (1.8 MB)
Posted March 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM

2016 Minutes, Agenda, Action Items